News

AFF Lehrerkurs in Molinella

Samstag, 28.04.2012

Zur Fortsetzung nach dem Coach Rating Kurs haben wir ebenfalls einen USPA AFF Lehrerkurs in Molinella absolviert. Auch hier haben sich 8 Teilnehmer gemeldet, von denen allerdings 5 das abgefragte Prüfungsprogram erfolgreich absolviert haben. Unser Applaus geht an:

Daniel Pierce (Australien) / Gabriele Ghilardi (Italien) / Mirko di Siena (Italien) / Mattia Fenati (Italien) / Teodor Ionescu (Italien)

Wir bedanken und bei allen Teilnehmern für das Mitmachen und wünschen den frisch gebackenen AFF Lehrern stets „brave“ Schüler! Besonderen Dank geht an das gesamte Team von Flygang Molinella für Gastfreundschaft und Organisation!

 

Rückblick Coach Kurs Molinella

Freitag, 20.04.2012

Während der Zeit 17.-19. April 2012 haben wir einen USPA Coach Rating Kurs erstmalig bei Flygang in Molinella (Italien) abgehalten. Wir waren erstaunt über die grosse Nachfrage für den Coach Rating Kurs und konnten acht Teilnehmer begrüssen. Dank der Hilfe von Sebastiano und Livio haben wir alle Teilnehmer in den 3 Tagen prüfen können und gratulieren somit vielmals zum frisch erworbenen Coach Rating:

Andrea Buscemi (Italien) / Andrea Poletto (Italien) / Christian Fröhlich (Schweiz) / Daniel Pierce (Australien) – recurrency / Gabriele Ghilardi (Italien) / Massimo Agnellini (Italien) / Massimo di Pietri (Italien) / Mattia Fenati (Italien)

 

Emiel, neuer Tandem Master

Montag, 16.04.2012

Auf Wunsch sind wir mal wieder ins schöne Allgäu zu den Skydive Nuggets gereist. Trotz wechselhaftem Aprilwetter konnten wir in der Woche nach Ostern den geplanten Tandem Master Kurs erfolgreich abschliessen. Wir gratulieren Emiel Noorlander (aus Holland) zu seinem Tandem Master Erwerb nach USPA und Hersteller UPT. Wir wünschen dir eine erfolgreiche Saison in Deutschland.

 

 

Sponsorschaft PhantomX

Dienstag, 10.04.2012

 Der PhantomX Full-face Helm ist die neueste Generation von Sprunghelmen und wurde ohne die bekannten Probleme von derzeitigen Markthelmen entwickelt.  Das aussergewöhnliche Design bringt einen sichereren, multifunktionalen und mehr nutzerfreundlichen Helm  mit sich, der bereits allseits bei professionellen und Hobbyspringern Beliebtheit findet. Instructors Academy und sein Team wurde von dem Hersteller Square1 mit diesem innovativen Helm ausgestattet und wir können die Nutzung und Anschaffung nur jedem Springer wärmstens empfehlen. Vielen Dank an Tony und Square1 für das Vertrauen – wir sind begeistert!

 
Seite 1 von 11

News

New AFF-I’s born in Molinella

Saturday, 28.04.2012

In continuation of the Coach Rating Course, we also trained for the AFF Instructor at Flygang. Not all the candidates passed but we were pleased to see five new AFF-I’s born in Molinella. Our applause goes out to:

Daniel Pierce (Australia) / Gabriele Ghilardi (Italy) / Mirko di Siena (Italy) / Mattia Fenati (Italy) / Teodor Ionescu (Italy)

We thank you all for the participation and wish you always “safe” students! Our special thanks also goes out to the DZ Staff of Flygang Molinella for the hospitality and organization!

 

Review Coach Course Molinella

Friday, 20.04.2012

During April 17-19, 2012 we conducted a USPA Coach Rating Course at Flygang Molinella in Italy. It was our first visit at Flygang and we were surprised by the great demand for the Coach Rating. With 8 participants on the course, we completed the task thanks to the help of Sebastiano and Livio as evaluators. Finally we congratulate all candidates for their newly gained Coach Rating:

Andrea Buscemi (Italy) / Andrea Poletto (Italy) / Christian Fröhlich (Switzerland) / Daniel Pierce (Australia) – recurrency / Gabriele Ghilardi (Italy) / Massimo Agnellini (Italy) / Massimo di Pietri (Italy) / Mattia Fenati (Italy)

 

Emiel, new TD-I

Monday, 16.04.2012

Upon request we travelled again to the beautiful DZ of Skydive Nuggets, in southern Germany (Leutkirch). Despite the unpredictable April weather, we had a great week and completed the training of Emiel Noorlander (Netherlands) for his USPA/UPT Tandem Instructor Rating. Emiel did a great job and we congratulate him for a well deserved instructor license. Have fun with your future passengers!

avelled again to the beautiful DZ of Skydive Nuggets, in southern Germany (Leutkirch). Despite the unpredictable April weather, we had a great week and completed the training of Emiel Noorlander (Netherlands) for his USPA/UPT Tandem Instructor Rating. Emiel did a great job and we congratulate him for a well deserved instructor license. Have fun with your future passengers!

 

Sponsorship PhantomX

Tuesday, 10.04.2012

 The PhantomX full face helmet is the next generation skydiving helmet developed with the primary purpose of solving all of the problems inherent in the most popular full-face helmets currently on the market. A state-of-the-art design has resulted in a safer, more functional and more user-friendly skydiving helmet already favored by professional and recreational skydivers alike. Instructors Academy has been sponsored by Square1 with this excellent piece of equipment and we can highly recommend it to every fellow skydiver! Thanks to Tony and Square1 for the collaboration.

 
Page 1 of 11